The deadline for the 2019 IISL Awards calls for nominations is 15 February 2019.

Each year, IISL recognizes eminent and extraordinary contributions and services to the field of space law, and for advancing the broader objectives of the Institute through prestigious IISL annual awards.

The annual awards are awarded in five categories:

  • Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Distinguished Service Award
  • Award of Appreciation
  • Certificate of Gratitude
  • Space Law Award for Young Achievers
Categories: Awards