The IISL General Assembly on 23 October 2019 confirmed the elections undertaken in summer. Kai-Uwe Schrogl was confirmed for another term as President, Steven Freeland, Peter Martinez, Martha Mejia-Kaiser and Elina Morozova were elected to the Board of Directors. Outgoing Board Member Sergio Marchisio was elected Honorary Director. The General Assembly furthermore expressed its satisfaction with the development of the Institute, its output and its impact.

Below a photo of the new Board with Honorary Directors.

Categories: Elections