[MEMBERS ONLY] The IISL is now accepting nominations for the 2021 #IISLAwards

Each year, IISL recognizes eminent and extraordinary contributions and services to the field of space law, and the advancing of broader objectives of the Institute through the prestigious IISL annual awards.

The annual awards are given out in five categories:

– Lifetime Achievement Award

– Distinguished Service Award

– Award of Appreciation

– Certificate of Gratitude

– Space Law Award for Young Achievers

IISL members are invited to make nominations. The nomination form and further information are available at: https://iislweb.space/iisl-annual-awards/ 

Nominations for the 2021 Awards are due by 26 March 2021

Categories: 2021Awards