IISL Members are invited to submit nominations for the 2015 IISL Awards in the following categories:

(i) Lifetime Achievement Award,
(ii) Distinguished Service Award,
(iii) Award of Appreciation and
(iv) Certificate of Gratitude.

Nomination forms and guidance about the criteria for each award category can be accessed on our awards page.

The deadline for receipt of duly completed nominations is Monday 9 February 2015.

Members’ active participation and input will go a long way in assisting the awards committee and recognising the most worthy and extraordinary contributions through these awards.

Categories: Awards